Victoria Head Office

#315 – 877 Goldstream Avenue, Victoria, BC
Canada  V9B 2X8
Phone: 250.483.4795
Toll-free: 1.888.989.4636
Fax: 250.412.0252
Email: info@paylinebyice.com

 

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday – 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM Pacific

John Cockburn, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 250.412.6156
Email: jcockburn@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Paul Rechner, President
Phone: 250.412.5615
Email: prechner@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Debra Jickling, Manager, Operations & Chief Compliance Officer 
Phone: 250.412.6159
Email: djickling@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Therese Gaschler, Manager, Finance & Administration
Phone: 250.412.6158
Email: tgaschler@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Dan Northam, Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 604.767.1765
Email: dnortham@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Lynda Slater, Processor, Client Onboarding & Compliance
Phone: 250.220.4527
Email: lslater@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Edward Ilnicki, Processor, Client Onboarding & Compliance
Phone: 250.412.5724
Email: eilnicki@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Tammy Johnson, Processor, Payments & Investigations (On Leave)
Phone: 250.220.4529
Email: tjohnson@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Andrew Dewhurst, Processor, Payments & Wire Templates
Phone: 250.220.4526
Email: adewhurst@paylinebyice.com  

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Christopher Walsh, Administration Officer
Phone: 250.412.6157
Email: cwalsh@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Aaron Wu, Retail FX Operations Manager
Phone: 604.495.9395 | Cell: 604.346.8612
Email: awu@paylinebyice.com 

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Account Managers

Ken Fukami, 2nd Floor – 838 – 10th Street, Canmore, AB, T1W 2A7
Phone: 403.621.1037 | C:  403.431.2301
Email: kfukami@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Debbie Siouras, Manager – Financial Institution Services, White Rock, BC
Cell: 604.813.3393
Email: dsiouras@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Todd Baram, Edmonton, AB
Phone:  780.239.2767
Email: tbaram@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Jennifer Hannah, 315 – 877 Goldstream Ave, Victoria, BC, V9B 2X8
Phone: 250.418.0136 
Email: jhanna@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Retail (Cash) Branches 

 

Click & Collect Currency
Pick-Up Locations

 

Our cash locations are currently closed indefinitely due to travel restrictions associated with COVID-19.  Will re-open as things return to normal.

 

 

 

Orchard Park Shopping Centre
2271 Harvey Ave, 
Kelowna, BC
Canada V1Y 6H2
Phone: 250.860.5979

Willowbrook Shopping Centre
19705 Fraser Highway, 
Langley, BC
Canada V3A 7E9
Phone: 604.539.0965

Guildford Town Centre
10355 152 Street, Unit 1283
Surrey, British Columbia
Canada V3R 7C1
Phone: 604.495.8395

Get In Touch

Our team is here to help!
Just drop us a line and we will be in touch shortly. 

15 + 8 =

Head Office

#315 – 877 Goldstream Avenue,
Victoria, BC. Canada V9B 2X8

© Copyright Payline by ICE Limited Partnership 2020.