1-888-989-4636

Victoria Head Office

#315 – 877 Goldstream Avenue, Victoria, BC
Canada  V9B 2X8
Phone: 250.483.4795
Toll-free: 1.888.989.4636
Fax: 250.412.0252
Email: info@paylinebyice.com

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday – 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM Pacific

John Cockburn, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 250.412.6156
Email: jcockburn@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier. 

Paul Rechner, President
Phone: 250.412.5615
Email: prechner@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Debra Jickling, Manager, Operations & Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 250.412.6159
Email: djickling@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Therese Gaschler, Manager, Finance & Administration
Phone: 250.412.6158
Email: tgaschler@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Dan Northam, Compliance Officer
Phone: 604.767.7165
Email: dnortham@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Lynda Slater, Processor, Client Onboarding & Compliance
Phone: 250.220.4527
Email: lslater@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Carol Aguiar, Processor, Templates
Phone: 250.412.5724
Email: caguiar@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Crystal Harvey, Compliance Account Auditor
Phone: 778.743.3026
Email: charvey@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Ashley Jukes, Processor, Administration
Phone: 250.220.4529
Email: ajukes@paylinefx.ca

Kristin Stevens, Processor, Payments & Investigations
Phone: 250.220.4526
Email: kstevens@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Account Managers

Ken Fukami, 2nd Floor – 838 – 10th Street, Canmore, AB, T1W 2A7
Phone: 403.621.1037
Cell:  403.431.2301
Email: kfukami@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Debbie Siouras, Manager – Financial Institution Services, White Rock, BC
Phone: 778.329.0572
Cell: 604.813.3393
Email: dsiouras@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Todd Baram, Edmonton, AB
Phone:  780.239.2767
Email: tbaram@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Jennifer Hannah, 315 – 877 Goldstream Ave, Victoria, BC, V9B 2X8
Phone: 250.418.0136
Email: jhannah@paylinebyice.com

Click HERE to send a secure email through ecourier.

Get In Touch

Our team is here to help!
Just drop us a line and we will be in touch shortly.

12 + 11 =

Head Office

#315 – 877 Goldstream Avenue,
Victoria, BC. Canada V9B 2X8

© Copyright Payline by ICE Limited Partnership 2020.